Skip to content

Warning here at my site! Wichtig Lesen bitte!

6-4-2009

OK they asked to place ads at the site, I said sure you can but please no bad ads.  I thought they knew what they were.  Well I have seen someone click on a baddie yesterday!  I am sorry this happened I did not epect this!  They have given you the horrid double click ad cookie or even worse!!  I went to peak at what it was and guess what My compter blocked even clicking to that site!!

I HAVE TO URGE YOU TO BE CAUTIOUS!

I have inform wordpress just prior to advertising, and I have given them a severe warning today as to what they are connecting too.

Again People I say sorry, and I hope wordpress and I can work this  out.

God speed all!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

