Skip to content

Because of the HIGH search demand……

23-11-2008

While what Avi Gleitzer says is quite sad, at least it is common spread. We all fight the same enemy Thank you for enlightening me to the overall cause. -PB

The above has caused a interesting search for many frech people.  WHY I do not know But this relates to Mr. Makows post and study which I copied to here.  And Linked to his article permantely.

Today being Sunday Henry will be on air at 11 am till noon on RBN.

I hope this assists you to what you might be searching for.

Overrated–Romantic Love, Young Women, Sex, Lobster

November 21, 2008

mistake3.jpg

by Henry Makow Ph.D.

“So long as the love, even the smallest, of man toward woman is not destroyed, so long is his mind in bondage as the calf that drinks milk is to his mother.” -Buddha

I turned 59 last week. When I think back over the great loves of my life–the young women that held me spellbound– I realize now they were all delusions. The ladies were not who I thought they were. I idealized them.

Idealization is an important part of the mating process but do we really want to be fooled and suffer the consequences?

We are programmed by popular culture –movies and music — to seek certain experiences whether or not they are realistic. Our pagan (i.e. Cabalistic, Masonic) “culture” regards sex as a holy sacrament/ universal panacea, and elevates beautiful women to the status of angels and goddesses.

I won’t pretend to have resisted this brainwashing. I chased women and sex with the best of them. But now that the grip of testosterone has relaxed, I am left scratching my head and wondering why? I have to remind myself about sexual attraction. Sexual attraction is all about procreation.We are meant to marry, propagate and move on to other things. The Illuminati have arrested our development by sabotaging marriage. Thus sex has become a life-long distraction.

Sex plays a major part in the matrix that keeps us in mental and spiritual slavery. Television is constantly enforcing the message that we should pursue sex for its own sake, along with everything that leads to it.

The craving for women just makes men weak. We don’t need anything but total control over ourselves and there is no faster way to lose it than hankering after sex and “love.”

Luckily, there are better men than me who have recognized this truth. A bachelor friend, 42, writes that when you have meaning and purpose, you don’t need pleasure and consolation :

I won’t brag about having been able to “transcend” [sex] like a Buddhist monk. I had my share of fun over the years. The youth of today I believe call it ‘friends with benefits’ or other such euphemisms. In recent years, I can honestly say it has been less important as I “was awakened” to what is going on in the world. I can’t even remember how many Saturday nights I spent alone reading in the Babylonian Talmud in my recent education. It was a crazy thing I discovered about myself, I cared more about learning and intellectual stimulation than about sex.  Mind you I find this a bit unsettling at times!  But I am getting comfortable with the notion and these days it is not much of an issue.
My focus these days, besides business, is to expose and bring to an end the reign of this cabalistic cult of criminals (I do so enjoy alliteration:) ) in our lifetime. I’m in pretty good shape, if I can live another 40 years, maybe I can be a witness to their exposure and destruction.

As this letter suggests, when we understand that the world is run by a Satanic cult, the Illuminati, we can see through their mass media lies and seek truth. The Illuminati want us to chase chimeras.

Don’t misunderstand me. I am the biggest advocate of marriage and family. Part of my detachment is due to being happily married. My wife empowers me in many ways. But many young women today have been re-engineered to fear, imitate and challenge men. They have been lied to and betrayed by society.

If I were starting out again, I would focus on building my self-confidence.  For men this is the recognition and reward that comes from work well done. I would look for a wife that wanted to be first mate on my ship, and offer her love and loyalty in return. With a successful marriage, all other women become redundant and sex loses its urgency.

The mating instinct in young men is just as powerful as in women. These days men are more devastated by a breakup than women. That’s why they need to concentrate on what strengthens them, and seek women who want marriage. Study their character through patient courtship. Avoid feminists, sluts and women from broken homes (i.e. parents divorced.)

Love and sex shouldn’t be your first priority, These add to life but our primary relationship is with God, who is the personal ideal we set for our self. He is represented by our soul and our only goal is to be in total possession of ourselves (i.e. soul, ideal) always.

“A trust in yourself is the height of piety, not pride,” Emerson wrote. “It is unwillingness to learn from any but God Himself.”

His friend Thoreau added: ” Every man is tasked to make his life, even in its details, worthy of the contemplation of his most elevated and critical hour.”

As for lobster, give me large shrimp at half-the-price; and you don’t need to struggle with the shells.
—-

Reading Suggestion: “Sexual Energy and Yoga” by Elizabeth Haich, 1972

Related- my  “The Biggest Mistake Men Make” and “Managing the Male Sex Drive”


You can find this article permanently at http://www.henrymakow.com/overratedromantic_love_sex_and.html

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

