Skip to content

The beginning of sabbath………..

15-2-2008

I am trying to read, still have so much more. I am brewing a tea right now, praise God and bless sister, had so many yesterday.

I hope to read more on trials, tribulations and suffering.

+ Luke 6.48, + Hebrews 12.2,

I also wish to read more on how to mend the Holy Spirit between fellow followers.

the LORD said to Cain, “Why are you angry? Why is your face downcast? 7 If you do what is right, will you not be accepted? But if you do not do what is right, sin is crouching at your door; it desires to have you, but you must master it.”

so I know what needs to be done, and with our heavenly Fathers wisdom how I shall do it for I am running late in doing this and feel it needs to be corrected for the Spirit should not be broken. ūüė¶

Update having difficulty starting for some reason…

The small amount I read today was too small, what I did do though was watch “Amazing Grace” at the Library. I did not know it was so controversial. Oh well was nice to see the movie in Full. Then I played the card game “Pay me” for a bit just to return home with Chocolate, ummm……. Nice. ūüôā

God Bless you all, within Jesus’ Name

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Sis permalink
    20-2-2008 14:12

    Danke shon Bruder, ….

  2. 20-2-2008 17:18

    Hey sehr schone!!
    Very nice… Schwester! 8′)
    Your welcome, I only wish to assist in the best way I can.
    God bless you and keep you till the Lord comes again!

Leave a Reply

