Skip to content

Love

1-12-2007

This post is to try and show How much God (Jesus) really is always with us, His love for us is unbelievable!!

Yesterday I had done a fair bit of purchasing in many stores. I was not watching everything, acting weird and behaving unusual, I came home only to find my wallet had been missing. Searched everywhere in the car around the apartment. And gave in and called the last few locations after knowing I had it in my possession. Called Mom yes mother, and wondered what she thought. She suggested I pray, I had thought this too before, but I do not feel I was worthy. God Bless Mom, for she reminded me, yet I asked her to pray also for me for I felt God was not hearing my prayers. I prayed and it may seem casual to you but to me I was directly shown where it was. I praise Jesus for what He has done. I know some will see this as the true blessing it is, others as well One day you will know God knows all, sees all, and regardless of what you have done he will hear you. Albeit you must repent of your sins and worship Him for the God He is and always has been. Once you ask for the Blood and water of Jesus He will again lead you to what He has created you for. Thank you god for Jesus your Son!!
ACTS 3 gave me a bit more info today I wish to share with you too. Peter and John had just healed a limp man in front of the gates of the temple…………

3:11 {And} As the halt which was healed held Peter and John, all the people ran amazed unto them in Solomon’s hall.{porch.}
3:12 When Peter saw that, he answered unto the people: Ye men of Israel, why marvel ye at this? Or why look ye so steadfastly on us, as though by our own power, or holiness|or deserving| we had made this man go?|to walk|
3:13 {The} God of Abraham, Isaac, and Jacob, the God of our fathers hath glorified his son Jesus, whom ye betrayed,{delivered} and denied in the presence of Pilate, when he had judged him to be loosed:{lowsed}
3:14 but ye denied the holy and just, and desired that he should give you a murderer,{and desired a murderer to be given you}
3:15 and killed the Lord|ye slew the prince| of life whom God hath raised from death, of the which we are witnesses:
3:16 And his name thorow the faith of his name hath made this man sound|hath he confirmed his name upon this man| whom ye see and know. And the faith which is by him, hath to this man{him} given this health, in the presence of you all.|before your eyes|
3:17 And now |dear| brethren I wot well|know| that thorow ignorance ye have done{did} it, as did also your heads.|rulers|
3:18 But{those things which} God which{had} shewed before by the mouth of all his prophets{how} that Christ should suffer, {he} hath thus wise fulfilled it.
3:19 Repent ye therefore and turn that your sins may be done away when the time of comfort{refreshing} cometh, which we shall have of the presence of the Lord,
3:20 and when God shall send him, which before was preached unto you,
3:21 that is to wit Jesus Christ, which must heaven receive{receive heaven} until the time that all things be restored again, which God hath spoken by the mouth of all his holy prophets since the world began.{,be restored again.}
3:22 For Moses said unto the fathers: A prophet shall your{the} Lord{your} God raise up unto you, one{even} of your brethren, like unto me, him shall ye hear in all things whatsoever he shall say unto you.
3:23 For the time will come,|shall come to pass| that every soul which shall not hear that same prophet, shall be exiled{destroyed} from {among} the people.
3:24 Also all the prophets from Samuel, and thenceforth, as many as have spoken, have in likewise told of these days.
3:25 Ye are the children of the prophets, and to you pertaineth the testament that{and of the covenant, which} God hath made unto our fathers saying to Abraham: Even in thy seed shall all the kindreds of the earth be blessed.
3:26 First unto you hath God raised up his son Jesus, and him he hath sent to bless you, that every one of you should turn from his{your} wickedness.

Oh How Great is our God sing with me How Great is our God and all who see Him how Great is He who died for us, raised again, and will return to create our new Kingdom.

PSAL. 138
138:1 ((Of David)) I will give thanks unto thee, O Lord,|LORDE| with my whole heart, even before the gods, will I sing praises unto thee.
138:2 I will worship toward thy holy temple, and praise thy name, because of thy loving-kindness and truth, for thou hast magnified thy word, according unto thy great name.
138:3 When I call upon thee, thou hearest me, and endewest my soul with much strength.
138:4 All the kings of the earth shall praise thee, O LORD, when they hear the words of thy mouth.
138:5 Yea, they shall sing in the ways of the LORD, that great is the glory of the LORD.
138:6 For though the LORD be high, yet hath he respect unto the lowly, as for the proud, he beholdeth them|him| afar off.
138:7 Though I walk in the middest of trouble, yet shalt thou refresh me: thou shalt stretch forth thine hand upon the furriousness of mine enemies, and thy right hand shall save me.
138:8 The LORD shall make good for me, yea thy mercy, O LORD, endureth forever: despise not then the works of thine own hands.

PSAL. 139
139:1 ((To the chanter, a Psalm of David.)) O LORD, thou searchest me out, and knowest me.
139:2 Thou knowest my down sitting and mine uprising, thou understandest my thoughts afar off.
139:3 Thou art about my path and about my bed, and spiest out all my ways.
139:4 For lo, there is not a word in|i| my tongue, but thou, O LORD, knowest it altogether.
139:5 Thou hast fashioned me behind and before, and laid thine hand upon me.
139:6 Such knowledge is too wonderful and excellent for me, I can not attain unto it.
139:7 Whither shall I go then from thy spirit? or, whither shall I go then|flee| from thy presence?
139:8 If I climb up into heaven, thou art there: if I go down to hell, thou art there also.
139:9 If I take the wings of the morning, and remain in the uttermost|utmost| part of the sea:
139:10 Even there also shall thy hand lead me, and thy right hand shall hold me.
139:11 If I say: peradventure the darkness shall cover me, then shall my night be turned to day.
139:12 Yea the darkness is no darkness with thee, but the night is as clear as the day, the darkness and light are both alike.
139:13 For my reins are thine, thou hast covered me in my mother’s womb.
139:14 I will give thanks unto thee, for I am wonderfully made: marvelous are thy works, and that my soul knoweth right well.
139:15 My bones are not hid from thee, though I be made secretly, and fashioned beneath in the earth.
139:16 Thine eyes see mine unperfectness, they stand all written in thy book: my days were fashioned, when as yet there was not one of them.
139:17 How dear are thy counsels unto me, O God? O how great is the sum of them.
139:18 If I tell them, they are more in number than the sand: when I wake up, I am present with thee.
139:19 Wilt thou not slay the wicked (oh God) that the bloodthirsty might depart from me?
139:20 For they speak unright of thee, thine enemies exalt themselves presumptuously.
139:21 I hate them, O LORD, that hate thee: and I may not away with those that rise up against thee?
139:22 Yea I hate them right sore, therefore are they mine enemies.
139:23 Try me, O God, and seek the ground of mine heart: prove me, and examine my thoughts.
139:24 Look well if there be any way of wickedness in me, and lead me in the way everlasting.

God Bless You All!!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

